Harriet & Mike’s Wedding Day: Saturday 7 January (365.360° Day 186)


The wedding of my lovely cousin Harriet to the equally lovely Mike. All round, pretty – err – lovely!

Massive congrats guys x

photography photo picture image wedding day white bride groom newlyweds portrait marriage married happy couple husband wife england nikon d700 project365 365project photo a day

photography photo picture image wedding day white bride groom newlywed ring portrait marriage married happy couple husband wife first dance england nikon d700 project365 365project

photography photo picture image wedding day white bride groom portrait marriage married happy couple husband wife first dance newlyweds england nikon d700 project365 365project

6 thoughts on “Harriet & Mike’s Wedding Day: Saturday 7 January (365.360° Day 186)

  1. Beautiful photos I was drawn your site through google and your pics rock!! May I ask how was your lighting for this day. As i’m just getting into wedding photography I’m trying to get as much info as possible. Thank you and All the best!!

    • Thanks very much! I was using my single Nikon SB-900 flashgun on camera, bouncing the flash off the ceilings of the rooms to get a softer, diffuse light. I usually use my flashgun in manual mode and adjust the power level in relation to other light sources and the exposure settings (aperture/shutter speed) I’m using.

Hit me up!

