365.360° Day 112: Monday 24 October


I parked up briefly next to the River Kelvin on my way home from work hoping the sky would do something vaguely interesting – which it was making some fairly feeble gestures towards – when I spotted this little guy, stocking up on some nuts in a feeder a resident had put in a tree. His preoccupation with his meal allowed me enough time to put on my 50mm and blast off two or three shots.

Squirrel animal nature photo photography Glasgow Scotland Color Colour prime

4 thoughts on “365.360° Day 112: Monday 24 October

Hit me up!

