365.360° Day 102: Friday 14 October


The Old Tree.

Photo old tree colour color forest woods nature landscape wide angle lens HDR Norfolk England

Back home in Norfolk for a long weekend. Finally gave me a chance to unleash the 16-35mm on this beautiful old tree, seen a billion times over throughout my youth in the woods near my parents’ house.

I was laid out on the ground for this, covered in fallen pine needles (including a few in my hair), so suffice it to say I no doubt looked absolutely mental when who should walk round the corner than my old neighbour – not seen in about two years – walking her dog. Smashing. Totally worth it though.

4 thoughts on “365.360° Day 102: Friday 14 October

Hit me up!

